Resources

Property Developer
Kim Starbuck
1739 Elm Street
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
kim@crownotr.com
513-309-0191

Historic Preservation Tax Credit
Doug Owen, Architectural Historian
Gray & Pape, Inc.
1318 Main Street
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
dowen@graypape.com
513-287-7700

Architecture
Steve Hampton
Hampton Architects, LLC
110 E McMicken Ave.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
steve@HamptonArchitects.com
513-784-0352

GC/ Construction Manager  
Jason Snyder
TAMZ Construction & Restoration Inc.
jsnyder1732@yahoo.com
513-444-9569

LEED Certification
Sanyog B. Rathod, AIA
Principal, LEED for Homes
cell 513.939.8400
sanyogr@solconsults.com
www.soldesignconsulting.com

Cornice/Roofing
Joel Schriefer
Premier Tri-State Roofing
4792 Rapid Run Rd.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45238
513-251-4400

Plumbing
Trevor Jones
Robert Jones Plumbing
6071 State Rt. 128
Cleves, Ohio 45002
(513)353-2230

Sprinkler System
Dorn Fire Protection, LLC.
5183 Wooster Pike
Cinti, OH 45226
513-871-7456
chris.dorn@dornfireprotection.com

Fire/ Security Systems
Dave Zuber
Zuber Safety & Security, LLC
528 Neeb Rd
Cincinnati, Ohio 45233-4609
513-615-9139
zubersecurity@gmail.com

Insulation
Valley Insulation
Kimberly Quinn
5537 State Rt 128
Cleves, OH 45002
kimberly@valleyinsulationllc.com
513-353-4100

Drywall
Steve Mills
Mills Drywall, Inc.
6441 Windy Ct
West Chester, OH 45069
steve@millsdrywall.com
513-300-8013

Masonry/Painting
Doug Waggoner
Kestner Waggoner Restoration
1826 Dixie Hwy
Ft. Thomas, Kentucky 41011
859-640-0485

Steel Fabrication
Tom Wells
Ridge Engineering Inc.
1708 Blue Rock Street
Cincinnati, Ohio 45223
phone: 513-681-5500 ext.13
www.ridgemetalworks.com

Historical Records
Ann Senefeld
Digging Cincinnati History
(513) 403-2677
diggingcincihistory@gmail.com

Electric
Andy Schwab
Performance Electric
(513) 283-4640

The Crown project is supported by the Federal and Ohio State Historic Preservation Tax Credit Program.

The City of Cincinnati Economic Development provides tax abatement in conjunction with LEED green certification.

Contact Us
Would you like to learn more about the Crown Building? We'd be happy to answer any questions.

Please email: kim@crownotr.com
Facebook